Have You Tried BrainFuse?


Mathematics homework

Image via Wikipedia

What is Brainfuse?  It is a FREE online homework help center where real teachers help you understand your homework and how to do problems.  All you need is a library card and your PIN.

Just look at what students had to say about Brainfuse who used it in September 2010.

This helps me figure out some of the steps in solving a problem and it sometimes confirms that I am doing the problem correctly. Once I get confirmation, then I am able to move on the other problems. Thanks!!!
Thank you for all your help please don’t take it alway 🙂 8) =)
We are so glad you offer this service! Thank you!
Thanks!!!!!
Thank you for your patience today
I really like this site they help me understand what my home work is really about i would sertanlly recomend this to all of my friends
Thanks so much for the help! I really understand it now.
i’m not sure if it’s a real person helping me or a robot computer. It scares me but it’s so awesome and really fun to talk to a person!!!
kentj was the nicest tutor he helped through the steps and made sure i took my time to not make mistakes
the tutors have really great attitudes and they know what they are doing
arthurh helped me so much. I understand the concepts better and feel confident about my work. He was a GREAT help!
This was very helpful even for my first time
Never take this out i love it

If you have not yet given Brainfuse a try you are missing out!  Check out our full report for BrainFuse September Report usage to see the subject areas and number of students using Brainfuse.

 

This program is funded in part by the Nevada State Library and Archives and the Institute of Museum and Library Services, the primary source of federal support for the nation’s 122,000 libraries and 17,500 museums.  The Institute’s mission is to create strong libraries and museums that connect people to information and ideas.

One thought on “Have You Tried BrainFuse?

Leave a Reply

