Books Series Information Available in Books, Music & More

Look at the wonderful new feature now appearing in on our Books, Music & More pages – Series Lists!

When a book is part of a series a button labeled –View Series – will appear under the book jacket. Selecting it will bring present a list of all the books in the series in the order in which they are written. How cool is that?

Check it out –

61 Hours

61 Hours
By Child, Lee
2010-05 – Delacorte Press
14th book in Jack Reacher series
BookPage Notable Title

‘New York Times’-bestselling author Lee Child’s latest thriller is a ticking time bomb of suspense that builds electric tension on every page. A bus accident lands Jack Reacher in a small South Dakota town, where a single witness is the only hope police have to convict a brutal crime ring. Reacher is enlisted to protect the witness against all comers. …More


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s