Homework Help – Fractions


Do you understand fractions?  Are you in and elementary/middle school grade and need help with fractions?

We can help and best of all it’s free with your Library card and PIN!

Every day starting at 1pm till 10pm you can contact a live tutor to help you with your school work. Use any computer connected to the Internet including library computers. We recently had a student who needed help with understanding fractions.  She used BrainFuse to contact a tutor. Here’s what she had to say:

Stacy K. Made it very easy to understand by helping me with visual preparation…I didnt understand fractions until she showed me the simplest formula…This is a great service…Thanks.

She now understands fractions!  Our tutors can help with other  areas of math, science, Spanish and writing to name just a few areas.  All ages can use BrainFuse , it’s not just for kids!  Adult learners are welcome as well.

Try it this today! Go to BrainFuse and ace your homework!

Stacy K. Made it very easy to understand by helping me with visual preparation…I didnt understand fractions until she showed me the simplest formula…This is a great service…Thanks

One thought on “Homework Help – Fractions

  1. “Made it very easy to understand by helping me with visual preparation…I didnt understand fractions until she showed me the simplest formula…This is a great service…Thanks.”
    Where I have been able to read about it?

Leave a Reply

